On This Day in ACT Cricket History – 13 September

  • 1916 – Birth of Ted Davies (ACT 1953/54-1954/55)
  • 1922 – Federal Territory Cricket Association Formed
  • 1937 – Death of Ed Morrison (ACT 1927/28-1929/30)
  • 2008 – Ryan Carters, James Franklin, Nathan Lyon, Jono Nicoll, Peter O’Callaghan and Dean Southwell make their ACT Debut.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s